HomeAbout UsLeadership Team

Our Principal Team

College Principal

Ms Linda Maxwell 

Assistant Principal 

Mr Gerard Fauvrelle 

Assistant Principal 

Mr Daniel McFerran 

Assistant Principal 

Mr Dale Ritchie 

Our House Teams

Blue House

  • House Leader: Mr Shrikan Reddy  
  • Year Level Coordinators: Ms Madhavie Amarasinghe, Mr Levi Lancaster & Ms Madelaine Patrick
  • House Attendance Officer (STA): Ms Nancy Faltas

Green House

  • House Leader: Mr David Fawcus
  • Year Level Coordinators: Ms Mary-France Navera, Ms Caitlin Turnley & Ms Skye Sahin  
  • House Attendance Officer (STA): Ms Johanna Chavarria

Red House

  • House Leader: Mr Nick Hooper
  • Year Level Coordinators: Ms Helen Kontos and Ms Gowrie Nair & Ms Andrea Santi
  • House Attendance Officer (STA): Ms Lynda Dench

Yellow House

  • House Leader: Mr Trent Cocks 
  • Year Level Coordinators: Ms Rachael Bojceski, Ms Kelsey Baker-Picciotto & Mr Michael Vona 
  • House Attendance Officer (STA): Ms Janel Fehmi 

Our Administration Team

  • Business Manager: Ms Susan Pascoe
  • Office Manager: Ms Lorelle Ellis
  • HR Officer: Ms Gina Hill 
  • Administration Officer: Ms Janet Leeder
  • Administration Officer: Ms Vicki Di Curzio
  • Administration Officer: Ms Carmina Pino

Our Wellbeing Team

  • Student Wellbeing Co-ordinator (Juniors: Y7 – Y9): Ms Ayla Arif
  • Student Wellbeing Co-ordinator (Seniors:10 – Y12): Ms Victoria Sobh
  • Psychologist: Mr Brett Bedson (Brett) and Mr Kyrollos Youssef (Ky)
  • Mental Health Practitioner : Chuong Le
  • School Doctor in School: TBC
  • Youth Worker: TBC
  • School Health Nurse (Tues): Kaitlyn Einam

Our International Team

  • ISP Coordinator: Ms Anh Tsibouriaris
  • ISP MEAs: Ms Miaolin Chang and Mr Thomas Bui
  • EAL MEAs: Mr Thomas 
  • Sister School Coordinator (Japan): Ms Erman Rofeil and Mr Hideki Kato

Our Facilities Team

  • Facilities Manager: Ms Amanda Lock
  • Maintenance Officer: Mr Paul Leeder
  • Grounds Assistant: Ryan Maxwell 

Our Careers & Pathways Team

  • LT Pathway & Transitions Careers / VET / Pathways Co-ordinator: Mr Bruce Knights
  • MIPS Officer: Ms Daniela Passalacqua
  • Work Placement Officer: Ms Lynda Dench
  • VET Administrator: Ms Nancy Faltas
  • VASS Officer: Ms Gina Hill / Ms Lynda Dench (VCE & VET)

Our Leading Teachers & other Positions of Responsibility Team

  • LT Teaching & Learning (Curriculum): Ms Lena Hudson
  • LT Teaching & Learning (VCE): Ms Sue Moloney 
  • LS Instructional Practice: TBA 
  • LS Differentiation: Ms Anna Halasa
  • LS Teaching & Learning – Mr Fabian Zito 
  • LS Teaching & Learning – Connie Stella 
  • LS Learning Technologies/ICT: Ms Mary-France Navera
  • LT Teacher Capacity & PD: Ms Elle Longmuir
  • LT Curriculum Implementation Timetabler: Ms Elpida Patoulidis
  • Assistant Curriculum Implementation (Timetable): Ms Chantal Lebnan 
  • Daily Organiser:  Ms Lucy Nin
  • LT Student Pathways & Transitions:  Mr Bruce Knights
  • LT House Leaders:  Mr  Shrikan Reddy, Mr David Fawcus, Mr Nick Hooper & Mr Trent Cocks
  • LT Student Engagement: Ms Monica Garcia-Ives
  • High Ability Practice Leader: Ms Poppy Katsoulakos
  • Applied Learning Coordinator VCAL:  Ms Anna Alessio
  • RAPPS / Social Health Curriculum Coordinator:  Ms Natalie McFall 
  • PSD Coordinator: Ms Sandra Favaloro
  • Speech Pathologist: TBC
  • SEAL Coordinator: Mr Nat Becher
  • EAL Coordinator: Ms Sofia Iqbal
  • Student Leadership Coordinator: Mr Daniel Portelli  
  • Extra-Curricular Coordinator: Ms Tanya Lane 
  • Transition Manager: Ms Lorelle Ellis
  • PreCal Coordinator: Ms Joanne Napoli
  • Literacy Development Coordinator: Ms Sarah Cleeland 
  • PE/Sports Coordinator : Mr Brendan Shelton
  • Soccer School Program Coordinator: Mr Josip Loncaric & Mr George Katiforis
  • Music Performance Coordinator: Mr Trent McKenzie
  • Instrumental Music Teacher Coordinator: Mr Ryan McRobb 
  • Pre-Service Teacher Coordinator: Mr Daniel Portelli
  • Staff Induction & Wellbeing Coordinator:  Mr Peter Havard
  • College Magazine: Ms Lynda Dench
  • End Of Year Program Coordinator: Mr Riki Dwyer 
  • ICT Technicians: Amber Embry, Vasko Angelevski & Brandon Steinlein
  • College Website/ Facebook: Janel Fehmi 
  • Instagram: Monica Garcia-Ives